Register| Forgot Password| Login | Help

Contact Us

On this page you will find the contact details for Plumstead Neighbourhood Watch and a map of our area as well as municipal and other useful contact numbers.  If you have any numbers or information you think would be useful to display on this page, please feel free to drop us a line here.

Plumstead Neighbourhood Watch Contact Details
Please Contact CVIC 0860002669
Email Address: Email Us
Zone Map

Plumstead Neighbourhood Watch Committee
Chairperson Avian Bell 0827759440 chairperson@mypnw.org.za
Vice Chairperson Sylvia Buchanan 0712843707 vicechair@mypnw.org.za
Treasurer Samantha Vorster 073 226 8570 treasurer@mypnw.org.za
Operations Manager Justin De Vos 0843063566 ops.manager@mypnw.org.za
Secretary Amanda Lancaster 081 267 7900 secretary@mypnw.org.za
Website Asrarulhaq Brey 0827025703 siteadmin@mypnw.org.za
Events/Fund-Raising Samantha Vorster 073 226 8570 treasurer@mypnw.org.za
Equipment Marius Van Tonder 0832709645 equipment.manager@mypnw.org.za
Membership Lucia Davadoss 082 955 4378 membership@mypnw.org.za
Liaison: Medical & Safety Raees Mohammed 0714343015 medical@mypnw.org.za
Assistant Operations Manager Peter Ruthenberg 0828288884 assistantops@mypnw.org.za
Section 1
Section Leader 1 Liza Wilson 083 790 1140 liza.wilson@ominsure.co.za
Section 2
Section leader 2 Llewellyn Damon 0824368532 section2@mypnw.org.za
Section 3
Section Leader 3 Ismail Mayman 082 705 4439 ismailmayman@gmail.com
Section 4
Section Leader 4 Reg Jemmett 0826541871 reg.jemmett@telkomsa.net
Section 5
Section Leader 5 Tobias Hahne 0728991625 tobias.hahne@gmail.com
Section 6
Section Leader 6 Gabriel Cumpsty 0745295938 section6@mypnw.org.za
Section 7
Section Leader 7 Samantha Eksteen 071 377 0486 section7@mypnw.org.za
Emergency Contact Numbers
SAPS Flying Squad (in emergencies, you are encouraged to call this number first) 10111
Ambulance 10177
Fire 107
Metro Police Control Room 021 596 1999
Power Failure 086 012 5001
Water 086 010 3054
Diep River SAPS 021 710 7306/7
Diep River SAPS Charge Office 021 710 7306/7
Patrol Vehicle Cell Number TBA
Medical Centres And Hospitals
Tokai Medicross 021 715 7063
Constantiaberg Medi-Clinic 021 799 2911
Red Cross Childrens Hospital 021 658 5111
Poison Information Helpline 0861555777
Fire 1 0 7
Wynberg Fire Station 021 797 6108
Constantia Fire Station 021 794 1128
Security Service Providers
Constantia Valley Information Centre (CVIC) 086 000 2669
ADT - Emergency Armed Response (Subscribers) 086 12 12 301
ADT - Administration 086 12 12 303
ADT - Control Room (Subscribers) 086 12 12 300
Combat Force Patrol Van 082 634 6115
Combat Force Admin 021 706 7775
Animal Emergencies
Plumstead Animal Hospital Email | 021 797 1998
Plumstead Animal Hospital (After Hours) 082 321 3135
Kenilworth Veterinary Hospital 021 671 5018
S.P.C.A. Animal Centre 021 700 4140
S.P.C.A. Emergency After Hours 083 326 1604
General
Plumstead High School 021 761 8066
Prospur Pharmacy 021 797 5386
Prospur Spar 021 761 3341
Plumstead Post Office 021 762 3185
Weather S.A. Website